Chat
Request A Call Back
Request A Callback

CHRISTMAS 2018 OPENING HOURS

Please note, Christmas Opening Hours across all our dealerships are as follows:

Monday 24th December – Closing at 2pm

Tuesday 25th December – Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Closed

Thursday 27th December – Normal working hours

Friday 28th December – Normal working hours

Saturday 29th December – Normal working hours

Sunday 30th December – Normal working hours

Monday 31st December – Closing at 4pm

Tuesday 1st January - Closed

Wednesday 2nd January - Normal working hours resume